Welcometo IslandMix forums!

Main Mix
Hmmm... juss check tings out in here...
Stats Last Post
We want all the new members to Announce dem selves!! Tell us about yuh and we can hail you up in here... but we want to see allyuh in the main forum...
Threads: 2,973
Don't want register on backchat but have a burning question bout an artist... or yuh having probs loggin on... ASK IT HERE!!
Threads: 682
D'Original BackChat ! (917 Viewing)
This is where all d'action does happen!! Check it..
Threads: 163,835
  Media and Entertainment
This is where you will find all d'people!!
Stats Last Post
Strictly Soca Chat (82 Viewing)
Ask Soca Music Questions or read reviews... It could be a song title, release date, latest riddim... we know it!
Threads: 23,010
Strictly Reggae (10 Viewing)
There has been enuff requests for dis forum to finally reach...
Threads: 1,848
Zouk / Kompas (9 Viewing)
This music genre is just as popular as the others and there is plenty of content to go around
Threads: 676
Carnival Central!! (55 Viewing)
Get all the latest Carnival News here... Announce your band launching - MAS camp websites, info etc...
Threads: 9,086
Imix In Vogue (107 Viewing)
All that's new in fashion and we point out de big No-No's! Beware... de Fashion police patrols here!
Threads: 3,824
We eat and read plenty in here. Plus we discuss movies too.
Sub-Forums: Food & Movies, Other Events, Books
Threads: 2,776
Technology Corner... (1 Viewing)
Gaming Consoles, Techy News, Digital Cameras, Dj Equipment, Desktops... ask yuh question...
Threads: 647
Sportz talk... (2 Viewing)
During the World Cup this form will be at top... let the season begin!
Threads: 3,355
  Allyuh Have Real Talk
This is place is for serious talk...
Stats Last Post
Original real talk! (8 Viewing)
Strictly serious tings/discussions going on in this forum...
Sub-Forums: Career Path, Religion & Spirituality
Threads: 2,541
Lets talk finances... it could be investing or debt tips... lets talk about it...
Threads: 51
Health and Fitness (1 Viewing)
We encourage all shapes and sizes in here to talk about maintaining a healthy lifestyle
Threads: 121
Job tips, postings, trends... do's and dont's.. this is the place for it
Threads: 60
Threads: 1,036
  Caribbean Mix-Up
Hmmm.... i guess everyting else is juss mix-up in here... but check it same way...!!
Stats Last Post
This is where you copy/paste the funny junk-mail or other tings (clean) that you receive in your email.
Threads: 3,303
As Essiquibo say... "come here and get whatever off of your chest. So go head, tell em why yuh mad..."
Threads: 785
  Test Forum and tings
This is a test area for BackChat users - try loading a image or putting a icon in your message...
Stats Last Post
This is the grafitti forum... test out what you want...
Threads: 389

What's Going On?

Registered Users Online: notorious saga, winn dixie, Amare Triniboi, Soca P, Hollywood

Welcome to our newest member, embertson

Today's Birthdays: No birthdays today
Contains New Posts   Forum Contains New Posts Contains No New Posts   Forum Contains No New Posts
Music Chart
Music Chart