- Should children witness childbirth?
- Onestone
- The Jamaican Way
- Local couple caught having sex......
- Ladies learn a lesson....this story is funny....
- He say dont vote for him...
- Wts unlocked apple iphone 3g 16gb for $300usd
- Topic: Installing a Husband
- They Had To Go.............
- The Frying Pan
- Sesame Street XXX Chinese Food
- How do you delete a thread you posted?
- Heather Mills
- Trini Joke....No Flour in Trini...
- Why Men are Never Depress
- Forwarded Trini Joke (snicker worthy)
- Cyanide
- Because I think you should have some fun at work sometimes!
- D Horner Man
- Trini Retailing
- JAcan,Bajan,Trini
- The Mysterious Gorilla Father
- Damn Iron!
- You know you're West Indian if
- Chinese Sick Leave - ' I No Come Work Today'
- Lmao dats funny
- Cocaine is a hell of a drug
- 4 Trinis in Jamaica
- Fun Stuff
- Lie-Clock
- Jamaican on 'Who wants to be a Millionaire'
- West indian funeral
- baseball game
- West Indian Joke
- How the fight started....
- My Private part died!!
- Use everything you have!
- Growing Wild
- Aliens in Jamaica
- Memba When
- Balance
- Gizzada
- im get lick dong
- What's blue and fluffy?
- What do retired people do all day?
- Bajan Again
- why women live longer than men
- a better health plan.
- Bajan and The Hooker
- Yardy letter to santa
- On the way home to Africa
- 3 wishes
- Three contractors
- here's to all those bs e-mails we've gotten over the years
- Cheating Spouse
- Is She Real??
- Why parents drink LOL
- The price of a Diamond
- Jamaican Elmo
- porn for ladies
- School 1967 vs. School 2007
- Bulls
- Release date
- Type of woman
- 10 quotes on marriage
- Anger Management
- Vacation Packages To Haiti
- Why men don't write advice columns
- Amazing Love Story
- The difference between realistically and potentially
- West Indian Surgeons say....
- Be Cautious On Halloween
- Daughter playing in the garden....
- Do you have a vagina?
- Just for laughs!!!
- a Deep Breath.......
- Terror in SLU
- u might be carribean if......
- New Haiti Travel Site
- Hmmmmmmm
- Brooklyn Tony
- Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus
- Two black eyes
- Stuck in Elevator
- Only in Jamaica lol...
- Had To Be De Bajan
- Mets!
- What Really pissed me off!!!!
- The Tomato Garden
- For all De Bad MAn Dem
- Fun Facts - Trivia
- The 11thHusband....*
- the showdown
- Get Help Struggling Artists
- Legal And Logical
- dog with 2 NOSES PICTURES
- Now this is funny
- Who remembers super soakers?
- 4 Trucks...
- Would you remarry? (CAUGHT)
- Which is worse?
- Fire Truck
- Don't Argue With The Gay Flight Attendant
- Classes for Men
- This is a great example of "did I say that out loud???"
- The Parrot
- The Rabbi and the Tax Inspector..
- Do You Know the #1 Song from the day you were born?
- D Pretty Girl
- Jamaican Hell
- A Trini, A Grenadian, and a Guyanese
- Rastafarian Interview
- 4th Affair
- 3rd Affair
- 2nd Affair
- 1st Affair
- Captain's Announcement
- I Selling
- Final Exams
- Eating Oranges
- Voted Best Short Joke Of 2006
- Only great minds can read this
- Wine or Water
- Firewall
- What Starts with F and ends with K?
- Jack Schitt
- First time for sex...
- Psychopath Test
- Ohh..Mother in law
- How To Handle Irritating Passengers
- Women...Nuff said..
- Canadian Docta
- The Polite Way To Pee
- Black for 5 minutes
- brakes
- jamaican salesman
- Husband Smart, Wife Smarter....
- HD Rehearsal
- Never ask a mississippi grandma
- A man has six children...
- The Blonde and the Deodorant
- BEYONCE bootylicious"
- Mourning
- Let's go back, WAY BACK my Trini family
- Quick on your feet
- Geriatric Jokes
- The History of Cinco de Mayo
- The farmer and argiculture student
- Unwavering Support
- So you think you can beer pong?
- Why men have better friends than women...
- Trini Woman
- 13 Things Pms Stand For
- Laughter for the soul......
- *cough cough*
- Yuh Out of timing Dread !!!
- Picture Id
- nice website names
- Why Parents have gray hair
- oldie butaa goodie
- Classic
- Trini at U2 concert
- Thank You For Shopping At Walmart
- A Joke Now On Video (Trini vs Guyanese)......
- Pregnant??
- Little Hakim and His Teacher
- Say No To Drugs..
- Guess What Word It Is...
- Worlds Shortest Fairytale
- poor little billy
- cheerleaders are definitely
- Kids are quick . . .
- It Dark In here......
- Jerk Chicken taste off
- Mango Season
- De Twins
- Wrote their BAR Exam between tequila shots and Beer drinking competitions
- Wedding Pending...
- Who Is Jack Schitt?
- The Krunkaclaat Show
- pecans in de cemetery
- How was copper wire invented???
- Honeymoon
- Guess What's in MY Pants
- Be Very Quiet
- Snow in Barbados
- Sausage?
- I dont tell racist jokes
- His vs. Her Diary
- She Haffi Embarass!!!!!!
- Senior Management
- 40 Sec.puzzle
- Punga
- Little Johnny
- $ types of women
- Psychology of Caribbean people
- Creation, A new twist
- Dunno if this was posted...
- good...bad....ugly...
- blue whale
- Upstage ya...
- Dead Donkey
- CHINESE Torture Test
- Rotten Apple girls. LOL
- Just spreading the word...
- Dumb
- Midlife Crisis
- 4 Jamaicans
- Snored so Badly
- Poor Ed......
- A 90 year old.....
- lmao
- Diary of a Young Wife
- The Bathtub Test
- not all diseases are bad
- Woman Sneezing
- Immigration Test
- The Black Eye
- Secret to a Happy Marriage
- How It Does Be When A Trini Die!!!!
- Which part ah Trini yuh from....
- Trini Alphabet
- Fastest thing in the world
- Flat tire
- this is good..
- Learn Trini Chinese in 5 mins
- Revenge - Trini Style
- Dear Nikki.......................
- To All Those Who Hate Me On Islandmix.com
- Tnt -vs- Usa
- Jamaican Husband
- Flat Belly
- Trini "Irreplaceable" (Move over Beyonce!)
- wanna be a pilot
- The priest
- Skunk
- Kinda Farrin, but with changes, crackin me up.
- An Italian, a frenchman and uh bajan-JOKE
- A Jamaican and his hotel bill
- Aha Jokes YEars of Resolutions
- Trini Plasma TV
- Forrest Gump Goes To Heaven
- The Blind Man
- Why men aren't published in Dear Abby
- Another blonde joke (a guy this time)
- Yardy Letter To Santa...
- TRICKidadians
- "Between Thanksgiving and Christmas"
- Always Listen Tuh Yuh Woman...NOT