Closed Thread
Old 01-20-2003, 11:24 AM   #1 (permalink)

Smile Bunji Week

You voted for him so here it is...I'll start you all off with a picture and a song.

Soca Bhangra

bunji-garlin-week-dsc00524.jpg  

Old 01-20-2003, 12:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

YEAH!!! YEAH!!!

God.. i now wake up and is this i find. Allyuh just make my day!!!

BYe bye Machel... Hellooooooooooooo Bunji!

Old 01-20-2003, 12:27 PM   #3 (permalink)

Click the image to open in full size. Click the image to open in full size. Click the image to open in full size. Click the image to open in full size. Click the image to open in full size.

Old 01-20-2003, 01:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

ok, here's my contribution for bunji week...
bunji-garlin-week-bunji-copy.jpg  

Old 01-20-2003, 02:17 PM   #5 (permalink)
De Original SweetestTrini

Smile

This is the Sweetest Thing my eyes have been blessed to see. Bunji from top to bottom. That man is too sweet! :freak

Old 01-20-2003, 02:34 PM   #6 (permalink)
n/a

Click the image to open in full size.Click the image to open in full size.

Old 01-20-2003, 08:23 PM   #7 (permalink)
n/a

Old 01-21-2003, 12:02 AM   #8 (permalink)
Baby Luv

hmmm so thats what he looks like

i wanna be a groupieeeee

Old 01-21-2003, 03:05 AM   #9 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

WARNING!!!! WARNING!!!! WARNING!!!! WARNING!!!
The above pictures of Mr. Garlin himself can/may cause severe asthma attacks, blindness, heart murmurs, high blood pressure, teary eyes, cataracts, hornin', and/or even an occasional GODDDAMMNN!!! :grabit

BE AWARE AND TAKE CAUTION!!! : ohgosh

Old 01-21-2003, 09:12 AM   #10 (permalink)
Head Gone!

you dam right

Bunji ain't playin he sexy na......Oh Goshhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!

Old 01-21-2003, 10:55 AM   #11 (permalink)

yeah big up bunji, yeah i aint go lie that song with him and shami bad.

Old 01-21-2003, 11:19 AM   #12 (permalink)

ah blaming imix fuh de lump on de back ah mi head, seeing that ah fall out de chair when the picture of mi future husband (oh sorry ah mean bunji) came up on de screen. lawdddddddd he fineeeeee

Old 01-21-2003, 12:19 PM   #13 (permalink)
De Original SweetestTrini

How SexyBaby come and put MACHEL on BUNJI's Page? Try yuh best, try again. No One Is Better Than BUNJI!!!

Old 01-21-2003, 12:25 PM   #14 (permalink)
n/a

Bunji and Benjai (meh two husbands)
bunji-garlin-week-bunji-benjai.jpgbenjai.jpg
Views:	254
Size:	32.6 KB
ID:	863  

Old 01-21-2003, 12:40 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by NelsonSt Gyal
Bunji and Benjai (meh two husbands)

Closed Thread