The Baddest Ever
I was just having this discussion
Who is a better winna Machel Eddie or Leon Coldero. I said Leon but this woman said Eddie and a next onw said Machel but who could wine de best.
RE: I was just having this discussion
Machel is the winah boy...PERIOD!
But Leon can real wine...oh gosh I love how he does imitate how other West Indians does wine...but tell meh yuh dont die with laughter when he show how Americans does wine! As for Eddie, he come third in my book. But dat Rabbit chook he does do is pressure...but after that X-rated show he gave us at the Arena...*steups* peace and love socababy |
yuh right socababy - machel is it...period! ah doh like de man but ah mus' say 'dat wine could make anybody bazodee }>
machel, machel, & more machel!!!!
Leon should see this american girl wine, socababy! |
Former IMIX POSTER Child
"winah boy, winah boy, come wine meh down!" remember that famous machel tune (1997)?!! he answered this question a long time ago! when he used to perform that song...PRESSAH!! yuh heart skippin' a beat an ting! BUT, leon coldero can REAL WINE!! i remember seeing him at crosby's years ago and my boy was walking and wining, i mean walking normal, and his waist was gyrating perfectly!!! he wasn't walking weird or anything, the rest of his body wasn't out of control either! if you saw him from the belly up, he would look like he was walking normal! eddie, was a winah boy in his day, like '94, '95...since he put on that size, he kind of lost it. plus these days he seems to be more into the chooking! leon and eddie have a kind of "jammet" wine, and machel has a more masculine wine (i don't know if anyone understands what i mean!)
montREALady :-) "2gether we aspire, 2gether we achieve" |
lil rick de winer man fuh tru
Yes Bajan I agree deh eh see lil rick wuk up yet... but I think there is a slight difference between wining and a wuk up.... and in de wining catagory... Machel is de winner...
Simply Being Me !!!!
montREALady I agree with you 100% but I think that leon coldero could give machel a run for his money and he small and nice without the belly that machel seem to be developing:-)
SEXY G.T. QUEEN |
Former IMIX POSTER Child
ladies, allyuh ever see treason perform? wait until it's crym's verse, the last one in "kamasutra", my boy does giwwe a little taste of de waist, he does pull up he shirt an' all (to show we de waist properly)...watch carefully and STAY CAAAAALM! ;-)
montREALady :-) "2gether we aspire, 2gether we achieve" |