Prinzez Diva
What fetes do you rate the best (in the past), worst (in the past) & the one most anticipated for your upcoming Carnival season?
Best: Beach HouseBeach House, Wassy Cruise. and Diamond Vale Breakfast Fete.
who performing in Ignite this round?Best: Beach House
Worse: Tribe Ignite
Most Anticipated: Hyatt All-Inclusive
Last year I remember Kes & Aslyum performing.who performing in Ignite this round?
Hyatt Lime? I aint shelling out no $1000 TT for a first time fete. The scenery might be nice. but want review first and may go next year. Hilton having some nice carnival limes too. Many nights they having it too and many non-locals will be there im sure
[Benjai voice] You izah Trini ah Trini [Benjai voice]...glad to see you flyin d flag of FREEECO! :kicksBest:
Fetes that i got in free
Worst:
Fetes dat i pay for and was shite
Most Anticpated:
Fetes that i gettin in free
yay!BEST
Salybia
Lara
Insomnia
Kariri People
Sunny Side
Break Biche
Valsayn
SOS
WORST
EWS
Soca Monarch
WASA
FLOUR
FIRE
UWI Splash
Bacchanal Wednesday
Most anticipated
SOS
GMB
Kariri People
Salybia
back with more
Best:
Fetes that i got in free
Worst:
Most Anticpated:
:lol[Benjai voice] You izah Trini ah Trini [Benjai voice]...glad to see you flyin d flag of FREEECO! :kicks
true eh..but ah media pass does get yuh in every where..even de shitty fete for free.... :rofl:Best:
Fetes that i got in free
Worst:
Most Anticpated:
yes very appealing and a step up in class. Might go if i make extra $ to spendLast year I remember Kes & Aslyum performing.
Yes, I wanted to experience something new & different this year and based on what they say they plan to offer, it sounds very appealing.
:kickstrue eh..but ah media pass does get yuh in every where..even de shitty fete for free.... :rofl:
what is the vibe like at valsayn? which would you say is better, sunnyside or valsayn?BEST
Salybia
Lara
Insomnia
Kariri People
Sunny Side
Break Biche
Valsayn
SOS
WORST
EWS
Soca Monarch
WASA
FLOUR
FIRE
UWI Splash
Bacchanal Wednesday
Most anticipated
SOS
GMB
Kariri People
Salybia
back with more
The food at Valsyn is BESS!!!! To me Valsyn is a good vibe, mature crowd but it is nice. Very similar in vibe to Salybia but less crowd so you have almost zero wait time at the food/drink stations.what is the vibe like at valsayn? which would you say is better, sunnyside or valsayn?