islandgoddess__
Official thread for BFV Season 3!
did u watch last season? She was really off the chain with her diva shit...i don't think any of them have it in them to be jealous of eachother...Tamar just reeeeeeeeeally thinks that she is better than them...and for her to say fuk the braxton show and then REALLY do her own show on some shady shit? :no2:...they better than that...she even said that Toni is jealous :kicks...c'mon son...Toni is the reason that anybody knows who she is :meeting:what BS tho?...it really seemed that they were being mad at her just to be mad....
well they all BEEN married and got kids so, they have they're reasons why they can't be everywhere and ready to go like Ms Diva, she'll understand when she has hers lol...The reasons they got beef with her are legit IMO...she ALWAYS got something to say bout smaddy and THEIR personal but God forbid they get in her business...i mean, they spoiled her her whole life and now they're over it..tough love meh seh! But what really can you resolve if you get up and leave everytime smaddy hits u with a lil truth? NOTHING! :drag:ok i know Tamar is veryyy extra but to me the things in that first episode that they were b.itchin about were non issues...de gyul actually have shit to do and cant drop everything and just run all over de world with toni...her husband happens to be her manager so yeah dey gonna be around each other ALOT...dem shud be tryin to spend more time wid dem husbands if yuh ask me...
I highly doubt she was referring to toni as she was watching her other sisters when she said that. Towanda IS jealous of Tamar's success. I aint mad at Tamar because as we've seen in the past, when it's time to put in work, somebody always have an excuse as to why they can't make it or have to leave early. Tamar got the spinoff show because she was the most liked amongst fans. Extra or not, people like Tamar's vibrant personality. SHe can be over the top sometimes but we all have our faultsshe even said that Toni is jealous :kicks...c'mon son...Toni is the reason that anybody knows who she is :meeting:
Exactly, that was the only way to create a story line for Traci, Towanda, & Trina....they aint have anything else goin on wit dem so why not pick trouble with Tamar ALL of a sudden.what BS tho?...it really seemed that they were being mad at her just to be mad....
ent :kickslol all of a sudden :kicks