Ingram_Gordon
17 61
Babes, no Homo, but i am a midget..Doh try and play my husband. You haven't seen HIS down there
i know a barbie doll when i see one
Babes, no Homo, but i am a midget..Doh try and play my husband. You haven't seen HIS down there
Oh you didn't get credits yesterday LOLso just forget the period where Dragon abused his power and gave credits away freely, by the millions
Wait huh?typical rabble, always grousing instead of going out there and earning your credits the same way everybody on this list did before credits were given away... making threads and participating..
Ever wonder how yuh gyal have so many credits :read:Wait huh?
The majority of your current credits came from you marrying a fat rich white man.
by marrying a ken dollEver wonder how yuh gyal have so many credits :read:
Nah she got ah side manby marrying a ken doll
and de majority of yours.. yuh get it from ah man same way.. so wha yuh sayinWait huh?
The majority of your current credits came from you marrying a fat rich white man.
Yuh musbe smoking weed...the majority of mine I got NOW was from the throwback thread.and de majority of yours.. yuh get it from ah man same way.. so wha yuh sayin
:read:The entertainment Mogul??
hgosh
I got interested in credits due to betting, otherwise I would be a local charity around here. Actually I'll give some away soon enough.dsp if you feel so strongly.. then give away your credits lol
Hoe ah GOD gave you credits an you have the balls to talk shit about meh wife:rofl: