Empressdududahlin
Brethren... I know you workin on the radio now, but link me lata!!! KEEP THE VIBES GOING! I don't even want to leave work right now!!! PLAY DE SOCA BHANGRA!!!! EH EH EH EH!
NOW WE IN CARNIVAL... EVERYBODY TAKE AH JUMP!illuminati said:*looking round* nobody here...good....:music SHOW ME HOW YUH DOES WUKKUP!! TICK-TOK GYAL :music
woiiii, why yuh temptin meh with that pic??? LOL, but i does know what it look like drunk! LOLMad Madvibes said:big bumsie in front.. small bumsie in de back.. i doh puttin now name.....
all shape an size .. position u self....
Yuh cute brethren!!! I love this JOUVERT SONG!!! What's the name of this chune!!!Mad Madvibes said:big bumsie in front.. small bumsie in de back.. i doh puttin now name.....
all shape an size .. position u self....
i have to get with the other carib crew girls (yankee kitt and trinibaje) and see when we can come and give yuh a laugh!Mad Madvibes said:lawd illuminatti.. u go kill me wid laff ova ya we.... come over today nah..... come an check we...
lolAncientwomyn said:Brethren... I know you workin on the radio now, but link me lata!!! KEEP THE VIBES GOING! I don't even want to leave work right now!!! PLAY DE SOCA BHANGRA!!!! EH EH EH EH!
law said:August is de time, August we getting down, August we just get ............
Dat's the song we chanting, whole day, whole day.
Oh gawd, dis meh sweetest Grenadian song. I'm really feeling dis song.