last week ah paid $55tt for 8 julie and 4 starch......ah get buff by meh frens but it been 15 years since ah suck ah mango....i doh buy magno up here atall.....dey doh look right and every odder time ah been home dey was outta season
only town people does pay for mango..........i like julie and princes town dodo's mango, de small small ones, i use to just peel off d skin an put d whole ting in my mouth, greediness nah.
ent..!!! I love...Julie and dodous.....i more like half ripe doudous fuh chow though.
Little Pa mango?only town people does pay for mango..........i like julie and princes town dodo's mango, de small small ones, i use to just peel off d skin an put d whole ting in my mouth, greediness nah.
when I was small we had a gigantic long mango tree inthe yard and the only way I could eat that was to put it too stale for a few days.People if i tell u i hate mangoes, ur'll go say i lie....
I eat so much mangoes growing up that I can't bear to see one again..we had mango trees all around the area..summertime i doh ting nobody ate cook food, mangoes were eating morning, noon and night....
I had a mango long tree right out my door, and when u hear one fall on the roof and it rolling down is race my brother and i making to ketch it b4 it fall to the ground.