ladyrastafari
if you say so... like i said, civility is the mode of the day.. dixi.
oh yes I say soif you say so... like i said, civility is the mode of the day.. dixi.
am I not civil to you?Carlos...nobody is going to listen to you about teaching civility with you cussing, name calling and carrying on.
A pre-requisite of teaching civility is well...being civil. Try a more civil approach to resolutions instead of getting stark raving mad so quickly.
And what makes you feel like you need to be captain save ah pimp/playa/hoe/ghetto-negro?
What were you doing in your 20's and 30's? Did you bugger vagina without thinking about marrying it? Is the house you throw from made completely made of stone?
Whoever you are talking about when you said this:am I not civil to you?
am I not civil to EVERY SINGLE PERSON who is civil to me?
whom exactly am I not civil to other than lucianite and dsp?
who are these numerous people that I have a problem with
You cannot teach civility speaking in the manner you do...nobody will take you seriously...trust me.A ME TEACH ALL HOODRAT AND THE MEN WHO FUKK THEM TO BE CIVILIZED FOLK
Are you without wrong doing that you can speak so much about others and what they are doing? You perch yourself on a horse that sits high.do you mean if I ran around fukkin "hoes" as much as I could?
no sir and poosy is VERY VERY EASY TO GET
if one is just into fukkin any and everything or certain types
you speak of glass house as if I am being a hypocrite and all black men or men are pimp hoe playas
sorry sir not this one
I respect women
whoever CLAIMS to be mighty lovers of the black woman and treat them like hoes CAN SHUT DAT SHIT
it appears you are struggling to make a point sirWhoever you are talking about when you said this:
You cannot teach civility speaking in the manner you do...nobody will take you seriously...trust me.
Are you without wrong doing that you can speak so much about others and what they are doing? You perch yourself on a horse that sits high.
Im just wondering if you're hosting a telethon we don't know about...or have an orphanage in the hood or something.
see there you go telling lies on meC'mon son. You antogonize meegos sometimes...I see it. When nobody calls your name...you sometimes come in a thread and speak very candidly about something you disagree with....which is fine, but to say you don't bother anyone is false.
I don't really give a shit...I'm just trying to keep things level, fair & honest.
Its simple...Leave people to their evils and thine shalt not be bothered. You get easily riled up over Imix happenings...life is too short for that.
that analysis speaks more about you than meLies? Lol o ok.
Nevermind. Carry-on with your fussing cussing and complaining with trying to teach civility.
Guaranteed next year this time you will still get nowhere with that and you will still be frustrated. Islandmix is a source of frustration for you man...sucks to see that.
But I digress...Carry on.
Nah...it doesn't.that analysis speaks more about you than me
el oh el
BULLSHITNah...it doesn't.
For years you have been cussing, complaining, getting banned, coming back with different screen names, masking IP addresses, etc.
What does that say about you?
At some point you gotta think inward and stop blaming everybody else.
no man talk yuh mind:rofl:.. well yes.
Sir...you have been banned from Imix before. One time when you were banned you kept logging on with different names and getting re-banned and calling Richard "boo boo possy boy" (which was funny by the way :kicks)BULLSHIT
I came on imix with one nameSir...you have been banned from Imix before. One time when you were banned you kept logging on with different names and getting re-banned and calling Richard "boo boo possy boy" (which was funny by the way :kicks)
This is like your 5th screen name. Tell the truth bro. I'm not the enemy here. Think of this as like a "come to Jesus" meeting.
I offer you peace and inner thinking to fix your frustration. That is all.
But if you cannot be honest about past happenings...then I will cease.
oh you seriousNope...not trying to impress any gal. I'm already spoken for...don't need to impress a woman.
You continuing to run to that as a defense says more about you than it does about me.
This has nothing to do with any women...trust me.
And yes...clearly you were under duress...you came back cussing and carrying on with a bunch of different screen names.
I'd hate to see Imix give you a heart-attack. Take it easy and speak civilly even with savages...it works. That's all I'm saying.
Not a joke or an impress gal ting. Big and serious.