Welcome to MayHem in Miami 2k12 by The Chosen One

Track list

1. Intro- Fifteen Men (Bottle Of Rum)
2. Bottle Of Rum- Machel Montano
3. The People's Champion- Benjai
4. Tun Up- Bunji Garlin
5. Take It Off- Devon Matt
6. I Like Muhself- Lil Rick
7. Contest- Lil Rick
8. Crank- Peter Ross
9. Boost Har Up- Konshens
10. No Getaway- Blaxx
11. Pushing It- Edwin Yearwood
12. Soca Fire- General Degree
13. Carry On- Uknown
14. Gals Want More Iron- Alison Hinds
15. Runaway- Kerwin Du Bois & Bunji Garlin
16. Action- Super Jigga Tc
17. Pound The Alarm- Nicky Minaj
18. We Loose- Mikey & Destra
19. You Make Me- Farmer Nappy
20. Cyah Stop Moving- T.Lyons & Beenie Man
21. Rave Out- Skinny Fabolous Ft Busy Signal
22. Get Crunked Up- Problem Child 23. Irregular- Bunji Garlin
24. Right Now- Lil Rick
25. A Little Wine- Patrice Roberts
26. Life Of The Party- Problem Child 27. Single Forever(Rmx)- Ki & Machel Montano
28. De Drinkers Anthem- Rikki Jai
29. Nothing Less- K. Rich
30. On The Avenue- Machel Montano 31. I Am Soca- Kerwin Du Bois & Patrice Roberts
32. True Story- Benjai
33. Garlic Sauce- All Rounder
34. Bacchanalist- Kerwin Du Bois
35. Vibes Cayh Done- Machel Montano
36. Sponser Meh- Rayzor
37. Mr.Fete Vs. Starships (C1mix)
38. Precision Wine- Kes
39. So & So- Bunji Garlin
40. Leh We- Jahmoun & Umi Marcano
41. Destroy Everything- Mx Prime
42. Represent- Machel Montano
43. Do Wuh Yuh Want- Baba Shanta 44. We Time- Jw & Blaze
45. In Charge- Machel Montano
46. Call Meh- Olatunji Ft. Yankey Boy
47. Trouble- Shal Marshall
48. Games Aka Xbox - Patch
49. Waistline Energy- Lil Rick
50. Cyah Bother We- Lil Rick & Benjai 51. Come Play Ah Mas- Kes

Welcome to MayHem in Miami 2k12

by The Chosen One

MayHem in Miami 2k12 [ The Chosen One Effect ]

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes


378 hits


The Re-Mix-Tape

28 hits

eXile di brave

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found