Welcome to Riddim Up by DJ Rasfimillia

Track list

01 King Asha - Crank Angle part 2
02 Papa San - Money haffi cyrcle
03 Super Cat - Trash and Ready
04 Anthony Red Rose - Under mi fat ting
05 Reggie Stepper - Co-Uunoh
06 John Holt - One Big Ghetto
07 Barrington Levy - Here I Come
08 Cultural Roots - His Majesty Reign
09 Cocoa Tea - Riker's Island

Welcome to Riddim Up

by DJ Rasfimillia

Just a short digital reggae mash up! When intrested save a free download on my Soundcloudpage! BlessUp

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

1 hits

Dj Elliott Showcases BLACK SUGAR

349 hits


1 hits

CLUB 2MV 2015

253 hits


Top 5 Mixtape