Welcome to Break Down Babylon Chains (Reggae n Hip-Hop) by Rasfimillia

Track list

01 KRS & Hopeton - So Hard My Friend (Wubdise RMX)
02 L'Entourloop - Lobster Shwarama (Troy Berkley & Khoe Wa)
03 L'Entourloop - Thru' Di Groove (Little Harry & Thioum C)
04 Kinetical & Mink - Spiritual Warriors (feat. Warra Flow)
05 Naaman - Rumours
06 Kinetical & Mink - Chant Down Babylon
07 L'Entourloop - Dirty Money (Skarra Mucci, Youthstar & N'Zeng)
08 T.Rice - How We Do Spinna (RMX)
09 Bounty Killa - Killa (Funkfreak RMX)
10 Kyze - Punanai feat. Giggs (Schlachthofbronx RMX)
11 Papa Tank - Wayne
12 Baby G - Ashanti (feat. Jamalski)
13 Dragon Davy - Unit Country (feat. Soprano)

Welcome to Break Down Babylon Chains (Reggae n Hip-Hop)

by Rasfimillia

Check my "Break Down Babylon Chains" Mixtape full of Reggae/Hip-Hop boom tunes, remixes and more! Tracklist & Download inside the link! Big Up all artists & producers...

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Ariana Grande -One Last Time (Remix) Feat. Marcus .J

48 hits

The Drum Masters Productions

Top 5 Mixtape