Welcome to Chutney Soca Monarch 2014 Mix by Dj Floops

Track list

Sally Sagram - Handy Man
Hunter & Narine - PATSY
Kenneth Supersad - Bull (2014)
Nishard M - Mammy Say
Blaxx - Awaken The Spirit
Rick Ramoutar & Denise Belfon - DIM TANNA
Natalia Wohler - Dont Abuse It (2014)
Anand Yankarran & Rikki Jai - Pakpaklal (Chatak Matak Invasion 2014)
Raymond Ramnarine - MOSQUITO
Crazy - 2 OUT OF 3
Ravi B - Bread (YMCMB)
Omardath Maharaj feat. Ravi B - Pitchoil Revolution (2014)
Veekash Sahadeo - EX WITH AH NEXT
Snakey aka Heaven Charles - The Dhoti Song
Hema Dindial - Boatride (2014)
Reshman Ramlal - Batawo Lakarie
Nadia Madoo & Gayatones - Mousie Julaway (2014)
Kavita Maharajh - Bowjiya (Chatak Matak Invasion 2014)

Welcome to Chutney Soca Monarch 2014 Mix

by Dj Floops

This mix features the 20 finalist and their songs that would be faeatured in the Chutney Soca Monarch 2014 Competition and one song from my breakthrough artist Nathalia Wohler. Rate-Share-Comment-Download JOIN MY EMAIL LIST www.djfloops.info/emailssignup LIKE MY PAGE www.facebook.com/floopsdj

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

CHARLY BLACK Im A Trelawny Citizen

121 hits

Easy Peasy Sound & DJ Unique

2K11 Dancehall Mix Vol 1

253 hits

DJ Ringo

1 hits

Top 5 Mixtape