Welcome to Intro To Summer Mixtape 2015 by DJ LQ

Track list

Popcaan- Unruly Prayer
Popcaan- Rup Rup (Bad Inna Real Life)
Chi Ching Ching ft Popcaan & Beenie Man- Way Up Stay Up (Remix)
Ding Dong ft Sean Paul & Bunji Garlin- Lowe Mi Lowe Mi Nuh (Remix)
Vybz Kartel- Dancehall
Aidonia- Nuh Boring Gyal (Buddy Bruka)
Busy Signal- What If (Jester Remix)
Gully Bop- Dem Nuh Bad Like Me (Walshy Fire Remix)
Popcaan- Junction
Chris Brown ft Tyga- Ayo (SMJ Trap Remix)
Kid Ink ft Dej Loaf- Be Real
Ludacris- Truffle Butter (Remix)
Rihanna- Bitch Better Have My Money
Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft MO- Lean On
Vybz Kartel - Never Stay Around (Money Love Song)
Busy Signal & Rc - Dreams Of Brighter Days

Welcome to Intro To Summer Mixtape 2015

by DJ LQ


comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

THiS Soca MiX 2018

109 hits


Khago SKYWALKER Mixtape

132 hits


1 hits

Island Splash Vol 5

290 hits

Digga D

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found