Welcome to Soca Sensation Part One by DJ Dannyd

Track list

Soca Men - Fryktion
We Have It - Lyrikal & Problem Child
Doh Fraid - Fay Ann Lyons & Bunji Garlin
Cheers - Bunji Garlin
Dont Tempt Me - Fay Ann Lyons
Speeding - Ricardo Drue
Lock It Down - Swappi 4D
Bend Down - Lil Rick
P.F.Z (Problem Free Zone) - GBM Nutron
Untamed - 5Star Akil & Lyrikal
Motivation - Shal Marshall
No Apology - Kerwin Du Bois
Ah Feeling - Lead Pipe & Saddis
Bacchanal Road - Imani
Party Starter - Lil Rick
Next To The Rope (Remix) - Mikey Ft. Lil Rick
Circles - Kerwin Du Bois
Cloud 9 - Lyrikal
Overdoing It - Kerwin Du Bois & Ravi B
Dreaming - Preedy
Sweat - Flipo
Breathe - Destra Garcia
I Doh Care - K. Rich
Flowing - Ravi B
Colours - Patrice Roberts
In The Band - Destra Garcia

Welcome to Soca Sensation Part One

by DJ Dannyd

Part one of four within the Soca sensation series in order to keep you up to date for Trinidad Carnival 2015. Get In touch: Twitter, Instagram & SoundCloud – @DannyDRemix Facebook – DannyD Remix BBM – 7EF0DD86

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

1 hits


355 hits


Soul of RnB

112 hits


Taste Of Soca 2016

171 hits

DJ Musical Mix

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found