Big Girl Now
Old & Grey
A Little Wine
Criminal Wine w/Lyrikal
Permission Granted
Bumpa Avenger
Boost Her Up (remix)
Money Done
I Am Soca w/Kerwin Dubois
Unforgettable w/Kerwin Dubois
Ah Feeling Mehself
Love We Carnival w/Problem Child
Know The Face (remix) w/Marvay
Sugar Boy
Comfort Me
Push Up On It
Soak Me Good
Friend is A Friend
Spread A Little More
Lifestyle
Hold On Tight
Road Rage
Stank
Happy Carnival
Sweet Fuh Days
Somebody
All As One
Dutty Bad
Iz We
I.C.U.
The Islands w/Bunji Garlin
Simply Everything w/Machel Montano
Great Parade w/Machel Montano
Rollin- w/Machel Montano
Light It Up w/Machel Montano
Band of De Year w/Machel
Into You
Touch Me
You Need It
All of It
My Side w/Sekon Sta
Carry On
Work 4 It
Real Woman
Not One Thing
Tempa Wine w/Machel Montano
Assume The Position
No Wuk
Thunder Waist
Feel Nas w/Machel Montano
Neighbor w/Edwin Yearwood
Wuk It
Man Dem Dahlin
Lookin Hot
Like It Hot
Closer w/V-ghn
Always Be w/Zan
Feelings
Give Him
Splash w/Nessa Preppy
Good
Doh Rough Meh
Mas & Wining
Slow Wine
Come Over
This Is The Place
Wha Yuh Know w/Lord Nelson
Big Girl Now
Old & Grey
A Little Wine
Criminal Wine w/Lyrikal
Permission Granted
Bumpa Avenger
Boost Her Up (remix)
Money Done
I Am Soca w/Kerwin Dubois
Unforgettable w/Kerwin Dubois
Ah Feeling Mehself
Love We Carnival w/Problem Child
Know The Face (remix) w/Marvay
Sugar Boy
Comfort Me
Push Up On It
Soak Me Good
Friend is A Friend
Spread A Little More
Lifestyle
Hold On Tight
Road Rage
Stank
Happy Carnival
Sweet Fuh Days
Somebody
All As One
Dutty Bad
Iz We
I.C.U.
The Islands w/Bunji Garlin
Simply Everything w/Machel Montano
Great Parade w/Machel Montano
Rollin- w/Machel Montano
Light It Up w/Machel Montano
Band of De Year w/Machel
Into You
Touch Me
You Need It
All of It
My Side w/Sekon Sta
Carry On
Work 4 It
Real Woman
Not One Thing
Tempa Wine w/Machel Montano
Assume The Position
No Wuk
Thunder Waist
Feel Nas w/Machel Montano
Neighbor w/Edwin Yearwood
Wuk It
Man Dem Dahlin
Lookin Hot
Like It Hot
Closer w/V-ghn
Always Be w/Zan
Feelings
Give Him
Splash w/Nessa Preppy
Good
Doh Rough Meh
Mas & Wining
Slow Wine
Come Over
This Is The Place
Wha Yuh Know w/Lord Nelson