Welcome to AfriCaribbean Paradise vol. 1 2010 by Dj iET

Track list

01. intro (africaribbean paradise)
02. lets make love 2
03. africaribbean paradise mix
04. love on the dancefloor mix
05. this is heaven
06. ai ai mix
07. dj iet's swag mix
08. a different flavor
09. sugar cane mix
10. something different!!
11. close your eyes and dance mix
12. this is kompacompas!!!

Welcome to AfriCaribbean Paradise vol. 1 2010

by Dj iET

True Mix of Creole Caribbean and African Music

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

hello summer boatride LIVE AUDIO

245 hits

Fyahpower, Pantrin vibez, dj Spoogy, lion sounds

This Is Crossover 2019

68 hits

Lex Lion The Dj


184 hits

DJ CeeJay

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found