Welcome to DMedz WORLD TONIGHT mixtape by DJ KAAS

Track list

1 - Road TOnight DUB
2 - Full Up
3 - Yardman
4 - Life Sweet DUB
5 - Haffi Get Mine
6 - Gyal Fly In
7 - Thicker
8 - ABC

Welcome to DMedz WORLD TONIGHT mixtape


Check out this bad promo mix featuring rising star D-Medz straight from May Pen, Clarendon in Jamaica.

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Riddim Clash

151 hits

Sound System Federation (DJ Supreme, DJ Gibbs, DJ Debboo)

Top 5 Mixtape