Welcome to Major League Soca 2 Evolution Revolution by DJ Tate

Track list

1. The Fog MLS Intro - Machel Montano (performed by DJ Tate and Sean Dickson)
2. Differentology (MLS Edit) - Bunji Garlin
3. Go Down (MLS remix) - Denise Belfon
4. No Getaway (MLS remix) - Blaxx
5. Wining Queen (MLS Remix) - Denise Belfon
6. Go Down (MLS Remix) - Triniboi Joocie
7. Twerking Time - Lil Rick
8. We Want Drinkz - Machel Montano, Lil Rick & King Bubba
9. Shot & Reload - King Bubba ft. Lil Rick
10. Monster Wine (MLS Edit) - Kerwin Du Bois ft. Lil Rick
11. Leh Go (MLS Remix) - Blaxx
12. Doin Dis Or Wah (MLS Transit Remix) - Fay ann Lyons
13. Bumpa Bounce (Dub) - Erphaan Alves
14. Bruk It - Machel Montano
15. Defense - Skinny Fabulous
16. It-s Carnival - Bunji Garlin
17. Condense - Porgie & Murda
18. Dibby In A Fete - Versewild
19. Scab It Out - Versewild
20. Behave Pun It - Lil Rick
21. Headboard - Salt
22. Pull Up Di Thing (Dub) - Big Red the DJ
23. Siddung (Dub) - Big Red the DJ
24. Mek Bumpa Go Round - Scrilla
25. Holla Bak - Graba
26. Bubble and Bruk - Peter Ram
27. Juck Dung Gal - Lil Rick
28. Need a Riddim - Biggie Irie
29. Bubblin - Mr. Nutron
30. Road Calling - Destra Garcia
31. Enjoy Meh Life - Mikey
32. HMA (Happiest Man Alive) - Machel Montano
33. Feel 2 Wuk - Shal Marshall
34. Go Down - K. Rich
35. Keisha (MLS Edit) - Jaiga
36. Never Done - 5 Star Akil ft. Nadia Batson
37. Play De Music - Kes the Band
38. Conquer Meh - Lyrical
39. Just A Little Bit - Destra Garcia
40. Wine Of My Life - Tizzy
41. Something - Jus J
42. Carnival Tabanca (MLS Edit) - Bunji Garlin
Bonus Track
43. Hold On (MLS Exclusive Cover) - Duane Jay
44. Red Light District - Bunji Garlin

Welcome to Major League Soca 2 Evolution Revolution

by DJ Tate

Unparalleled from the rest and revolutionising your favourite soca songs, DJ Tate releases his highly anticipated mix, Major League Soca 2. Evolution. Revolution. Already garnering popularity amongst music lovers, this expertly combined mix is a true vocal statement of the direction that the award winning DJ is currently headed. With an intro by DJ Tate and SD Productions UK worthy of its own critical acclaim, Machel Montano’s – Fog opens way for the highly charged mix compilation. Time standing still, DJ Tate expertly manages to entice listeners to a musical production laced with his own signature style. Engineered to perfection by Ashwin Seegobin of Smash Productions and featuring an exclusive MLS cover by Duane Jay, this is the mix soca CD of the year. Cementing his authority as a certified musical compiler, listeners will immediately be drawn through a medley of MLS edits, remixes, originals and dubs including current hits such as Bunji Garlin’s Redlight District. Turn your volume up loud and enjoy this revolutionary musical concept, evolutionary of its taste and best of its kind. written by tigresslove MIXED BY: DJ TATE ASSISTANT PRODUCER: SEAN DICKSON (SD PRODUCTIONS UK) SOUND ENGINEER: ASHWIN "SMASH" SEEGOBIN ARTWORK: NADIA SOCAHOLIC Full track listing and compilation readily available on SoundCloud.

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Di Juice Boxx 10

108 hits

DJ Supreme, Too Tuff Sound, Coast2Coast DJ's, Hostile Takeover

1 hits


1754 hits


Top 5 Mixtape

No record found