Track list

1) Soldier Girl
2) Have u ever
3) My Heart
4) Enemies (feat Mr Vegas)
5) Before u leave
6) You're the One
7) Hold on Steady
8) All my Life (feat Marcia Griffiths)
9) In Heaven
10) This time I Promise
11) Always on my mind
12) Lower than the ground
13) Atlantis
14) All for U
15) Give thanks for what u've got
16) Can't get over U
17) This Love
18) Your body on me
19) In my arms
20) Woman
21) Mirrors
22) When I'm with U
23) One in a Million
24) Cry for me
25) Resistance
26) Dem would I love it
27) Africa is calling
28) My grade
29) Hey now
30) Missing U
32) Tonight is yours
33) Joe Grind
34) Mek U cry
35) Give u my love
36) Man ike me u want
37) Lonely is the night
38) Fling it pon me
39) Never let u go (feat Charly Black)
40) Blessing a multiply feat (feat Demarco)
41) Worka man
42) Sex on my mind
43) Forever (feat Shaggy)
44) Love mi di same (feat dj Hard2Def)
45) Krazy Love
46) Good girls
47) Scream out
48) You got the thing
49)Come mek we touch
50)Guarantee my love

Welcome to DaVille OFFICIAL MIXCD


Balooba sound & Da'Ville music present DA'VILLE OFFICIAL MIXCD all the best Da'ville tunes mixed live by MOKO DJ. Includes hit songs like: Always on my mind, Hey now, This time I Promise, Missing U and many others...check it!

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found