Welcome to Dubbers Mixtape (Old School Dancehall) by Dhamiano Selektah

Track list

01. Captan Barkey & U Madoo- Mix Up
02. Super Cat - Dem No Worry We
03. Super Cat - Ghetto Red Hot
04. Super Cat - Nuff Man A Die
05. Shabba Ranks - Dem Bow
06. Capleton - Granny
07. .Beenie Man - Agony Body
08. Captain Barkey - Sound Of The Gun
09. Little Lenny - Gun Inna Baggy
And Many More

Welcome to Dubbers Mixtape (Old School Dancehall)

by Dhamiano Selektah

Brand new mixtape of Dhamiano Selektah from Toledo(Spain), 50 minutes with some of the anthems of 90s dancehall featuring artists like Super Cat, Shabba Ranks, Captan Barkey, Capleton, Bounty Killer and many more

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Take a ride

254 hits


A Soca You Want?

0 hits

DJ Dwayne H

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found