Welcome to G-Terra "GIFTED" 2017 Mixtape by DJ Marcus

Track list

1. New Ducati
2. She want It Hard
3. Let Mi Know
4. Look for Me
5. Need 2 Know
6. Lov 2 Give
7. Say Forever More
8. My Wild Life
9. Can't Stop thinkin Of U
10 Hope It Never Ends
11 Kawasaki
12 Wine Up
13 Work For it
14 Head Spill
15 Smoking My Weed
16 In a Net like Dot Com
17 Bubble & Wine
18 Trust Mi
19 Fuel Up
20 Rush This Man
21 Say Dem Real
22 No Talk
23 Body Dem G
24 Head Top
25 Avoid Badman
26 Gimmie Di Ting
27 River Nile Money
28 Now Watch Di Money

Welcome to G-Terra "GIFTED" 2017 Mixtape

by DJ Marcus

Dancehall Reggae HipHop Rockers 2017 GTerra Mixtape [GIFTED] Hosted by DJ Marcus Fresh from Canada, showing the Diversity & Lyrical Fitness of Songwriter/Producer/Recording artist G-Terra. The Only Jamaican artist Currently releasing Reggae, Dancehall, Hiphop/Rap, Pop, & even Rock Music & Rockers. There are no Musical Boundaries in Terra's Musical Releases so the Music is always internationally accepted. A Global movement is brewing & this Mixtape will prove to fans that G-Terra is definitley one of the artists to watch for right now, Always consistent Musically. BOOKING NOW! Comment, Like, Share, Subscribe, Follow . Instagram: G_TERRA https://www.instagram.com/G_Terra Twitter: GTERRA1 https://www.twitter.com/GTerra1 YouTube: G7TERRA https://www.youtube.com/G7Terra Facebook: G7TERRA https://www.facebook.com/G7Terra STREAM & DOWNLOAD OFFICIAL ALBUMS & SINGLES. I-Tunes https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/g-terra/id378650591 Google Play http://smarturl.it/GTerraHitsGP Spotify http://smarturl.it/GTerraSpotify G-Terra Owner & CEO of Terra Entertainment Group is All Music & Entertainment. Check out Brand New Music & Official Music Videos From The Independent Reggae Dancehall HipHop Sensation G-Terra. Consistently bringing New Music. SUBSCRIBE & Stay Tuned To The Movement. #NoSchoolin

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

A Dancehall Ting Vol. 11

785 hits

DJ Curt Dinero

1 hits


472 hits



152 hits


Top 5 Mixtape

No record found