Welcome to Charge Up (Dancehall 2019) by Stunna Unknown by Stunna Unknown

Track list

1. Crime Lord - Jah Frass
2. Drug Laws - Masicka
3. Charge - Masicka
4. Good Weed - Chronic Law
5. A Gyalis Story - Ding Dong
6. Nah Ease Up - Mobay Son
7. Outside - Munga Honorebel
8. Problem - Quada

Welcome to Charge Up (Dancehall 2019) by Stunna Unknown

by Stunna Unknown

As the name suggests, this dancehall mixtape is fully charged with some of the hottest dancehall tracks of 2019. There are segments which highlight the feud between dancehall leading artistes squash and alkaline as well as jahvillani and chronic law. Remember to click the like button and to share it. Also, follow me on all social media platforms @stunnaunknown

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

1 hits

Essential Bangers

82 hits


Way Up Project Riddim Mix

149 hits

Bashment Brothers Intl

2017 Dancehall Anthems

418 hits

Close Connections

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found