Welcome to Groovy Soca 2012 by Musical Mix

Track list

01.Musical Mix /BCR Mix
02.Bacchanalist----Kerwin Du Bois
03.Shiver----Nadia Batson
04.In Your Eyes----Erphaan Alves
05.Vibes Cant Done----Machael Montano
06.I Am Soca----Patrice Robert/Kerwin Du Bios
07.Surrender----Farmer Nappy
08.Single Forever----K.I /Machel
09.Runaway----Bunji Garland/Kerwin
11.Trouble----Shall Marchell
12.Action----Jigga TC
13.Jiggle It ----Inches /Shurwayne Winchester
14.Nothing Less----K.Rich
15.All Over----Fay-Ann/Barron
16.True Story----Benjai
17.Garlic Sauce----All Rounder
18.On The Avenue----Machel Montano
19.People's Champion----Benjai
20.Bottle Of Rum----Machel Montano
21.Mr.Fete----Machel Montano
22.In Charge----Machel Montano
23.Call Me----Ola Tunji
24.We Time----JW & Blaze
25.So And So----
26.So And So----Bunji Garland
27.Destory Everthing----Maximus Dan
28.Leh We Wuk----jahmoun /Umi Marcarno
29.Represent----Machel Montano
30.Bubble On A DJ----Swappi
31.Type A Wine----Shall Marchell

Welcome to Groovy Soca 2012

by Musical Mix

This is an original Party mix Cd of some 2012 soca music,hope you love the vybz

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

2014 Groovy Soca Mix

893 hits

TriniHeat Productions

DeejBlaze Battle Of The Genres

131 hits


Top 5 Mixtape

No record found