Welcome to College freak 10.5 hosted by queen diamond by Dj hb smooth

Track list

01 INtro
02 Your Body- 3piece
03 have my baby-lloyd
04 Beg For it-Chris Brown
05 Anytime -Ray J
06 Pacman - Pretty Ricky
07 Elevator -Potency ft Mi Tyme
08 Girl U For Me - Silk
09 Waiter -jeremih
10 Can U Get Wit It- Usher
11 I Get Lonely -Janet Jackson
12 Finish Last -Pleasure P
13 Icecream -J Rowe
14 Storm (Forecass) -Jamie Foxx
15 Do What It Do- Jamie Foxx
16 Keep Your Head Up - Ray j
17 One Night Stand -Keri Hilson,Pretty Rickey,Chris Brown
18 My little secret - xscape
19 Love Me Some You -Mya ft Marques Houston
20 love making -lloyd
21 Sleeper Jermiah
22.Your Body- Avant
23 Fall For your -Jamie Foxx, Drake
24 Waterfall - Da Kreek
25.Slow It Down - 2slugz
26 Body 2 Body -Pretty Ricky ,Acehood ,Chris Brown
27 My Bed - Mario
28 Snap Ya fingers -T-pain,Lil wayne
29 Heart Attack -Lloyd
30 Make It last -Silk
31 No More - Ray J

Welcome to College freak 10.5 hosted by queen diamond

by Dj hb smooth

This mixtape is hosted by Queen Diamond. Seems like college freak wont be going anywhere for the typical College freak. Get at Dj hb smooth @djhotboysmooth

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found