Welcome to Fly Again by fyahpower sound

Track list

1. intro
2 paper lovin/chris martin
3 hold her in my arms/i octane
4 she holding on/ kartel
5 not a love song/ kartel
6 before I leave/ jah cure
7 every corner/jah cure
8 somethings gotta give/ agent
9 miles away / natel
10 times like these/ queen ifrica
11. wildfire/ tarrus riley
12 let's do it again/ jboog
13 gwan home/ jah vinci
14 night shift/ busy signal
15 you never knew/ busy signal
16 comfort zone/ busy signal
17 good man/ chuck fenda
18 taking you home/ romain virgo
19 in my life / jah vinci
20 sunshine/ jah vinci
21 brave ones/ kymani marley
22 poor people land/ kartel
23 seal the link/ chino
24 life/ busy signal
25 no power/ konshens
26 simple song/ konshens
27 playback/ collie buddz
28 badmind for the year/ ioctane
29 represent/ konshens
30 never leave i/ tarrus riley
31 mama love/ jah vinci
32 the city yeah/ popcaan
33 life is eternal/ kartel
34 idol/ bugle
35 memory/ movado
36 captain/ wayne marshall
36 murder star/sizzla
37 soul grabber/ tarrus riley
38 feel it /jah cure
39 in my room/ stephen marley
40. Jah army/ stephen marley
41 fly again/ movado

Welcome to Fly Again

by fyahpower sound

Reggae mixx, nice and easy

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

2MV Starter Pack 2017

75 hits



77 hits


AfroBeats X Bashment Vol2

165 hits


Soca Madness Pt.3

696 hits

Dj Added

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found