Welcome to The Crossover by DJ Bean

Track list

01 Intro
02 Edward Maya vs. Machel Montano- Stereo Love (Don Corleone Soca Remix)
03 Far East Movement vs. Machel Montano vs. Benjai- G6 (Don Corleone Soca Remix)
04 Kes The Band- Red Light
05 Enrique Iglasias ft. Pitbull and Machel Montano - I Like It (DJ Chuckie Remix)
06 Aaron Fresh- Dirty Girl
07 Casely ft. Machel Montano and Lil Jon- Sweat
08 Gyptian- Hold Yuh (Major Lazer Remix)
09 Busy Signal- Gal Bounce
10 Major Lazer vs. Swappi- Meh Nah Play Pon De Floor
11 Machel Montano and Pitbull- Alright (Ramajay Remix)
12 Machel Montano- Bend Over
13 Honorebel ft. Selena Serrano- I Got A Feelin (Jus Bus & Nikoshouse Carnival Remix)
14 Selena Serrano ft. Giselle- Waka Waka (Carnival Remix)
15 Fireball- Baby
16 Swappi- Goosey Bumps
17 Taio Cruz- Dynamite (Sumo Riddim)
18 Donaeo ft. Problem Child- Party Hard (Remix)
19 K’naan ft. Machel Montano & DJ Power - Waving Flags

Welcome to The Crossover

by DJ Bean

A blend of Soca and Dancehall artists on several records and DJ club and house remixes. 1st URL is tracked 2nd URL is one MP3 file djbeansoca.blogspot.com

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

ICareZero2k14 Dancehall Mixtape

185 hits

DJ Trauma


227 hits

DJ Nels1

Very Naughty Mixtape

255 hits

DJ Jungle

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found