Welcome to Dancehall and Bashment Summer Mix 2012 by DigitalDreams Djs

Track list

1. A nuh my fault - Demarco (Teetimus & DJ Frass)
2. Badness days done - Busy Signal
3. I swear - Mavado
4. Me nuh scared - Mavado
5. Nuh di worst inna life - Demarco
6. Touch (on and on) - Alaine
7. Still ah wole ah vibes - Demarco
8. Coolie gal - Popcaan
9. Champion gal - Bugle
10.Real friends - Tony Matterhorn
11.Clean - Elephant Man ft Chi Ching Ching
12.Over and over - Million Stylez
13.Vodka - Richie Loop
14.Jamaica Celebration - Beenie Man
15.Independent ladiez - Gaza Slim
16.We run it (Jamaica) - Tarrus Riley
17.Stop sign (Gyal a bubble Part 2) Edit - Konshens
18.Mad dem - Erup
19.Whine up me body - Stacious
20.Call me - Mr Vegas
21.Can't hold dem liqour - Agent Sasco
22.Welding (Wap Wap) - Charly Black ft Quick Cook
23.Gyal dem wah whine - Demarco
24.Gyal a bubble - Konshens
25.Everything dirty fi dem - Lutan Fyah
26.Chile & Suecia - Boomer ft Million Stylez & Aim

Welcome to Dancehall and Bashment Summer Mix 2012

by DigitalDreams Djs

DigitalDreams Djs presents the latest and hottest Dancehall & Bashment Summer 2012 mix. Non-stop hits from Vybz Kartel, Movado, Charly Black, Tony Matterhorn, Demarco, Popcaan, Konshens, Gaza Slim and many more. This is guaranteed to keep you on your feet from start to finish! FIRE!

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

1 hits


481 hits


Top 5 Mixtape

No record found