Welcome to 2017 Early Summer Mix by DJ Doogie

Track list

1.You Are Perfect (Clean)
2.Shape Of You (Shawn White Remix)
3.Cold (Clean)
4.Rockabye (PeteDown Moomba Mix) (Quik Kut) (Clean)
6.One Dance (Clean)
7.Despacito (Major Lazer & Moska Remix)
8.Como Tu Te Llama - DJ Andrew Remix
9.Ginza (Remix) (Radio Edit)
10.El Taxi (Gregor Salto Remix) (Main)
11.Work Refix
12.LUV (DJ Paimon Remix)
13.Passion Fruit (Radio Edit) (Clean)
14.French Montana - Unforgivable (J Star & Magicxsound Remix )
15.Justin Timberlake - Cant Stop This Feeling (Intro Outro) (Main)
16.Foregivness (El Perdon) (DJ Buddha Soca Remix)
17.Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams)
18.Blurred Lines (feat. T.I. & Pharrell)
20.Uptown Funk (Intro Outro) (Dirty)

Welcome to 2017 Early Summer Mix

by DJ Doogie

Top hits for Summer 2017

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found