Welcome to Heart Of A Lion (Digital Ina Yard) by Rasfimillia

Track list

01 Stitchie - Real Life Story (Supa John Remix)
02 Dr Ring Ding - Come Test
03 Solo Banton - Boom
04 Parly B & Tradesman - Rudeboy Skank
05 Dr Ring Ding - Dig It All
06 Moziah - Want More Food
07 Captain Cumbia - License To Kill ft. Charlie Chaplin
08 Dubmatix - Detonator ft. Anthony B
09 Troy Berkley - Matta (KiD Remix)
10 Gardna - Champion Step
11 Tippa Irie - Loud & Clear (Tricky D Remix)
12 House Of David Gang - Reggae Warrior (Ed Solo Mix)
13 B-No - People Are Changing ft. Trevor Junior
14 Jahdan Blakkamoore - No Bad Vibes
15 Alozade & Mr Easy & Richie Spice - Sensi Spice
16 Simple Simon - Boggling Queen

Welcome to Heart Of A Lion (Digital Ina Yard)

by Rasfimillia

"HEART OF A LION" (DIGITAL INNA YARD): I am glad to present plenty of new bangers ina digital reggae style. Tune 'een and share it if yuh enjoyed the selection! Big up to all producers/artists, i just love this tunes to de fullest!

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes


352 hits


Summer of Soca II

161 hits


Soca Pulse 2020

92 hits

Dj Sean (Marc Mahabir)

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found