Welcome to Marcus .J -The No Color Album [Full Album] by DJ Sam Cook

Track list

1:Thinking of you
2: Over & Over Feat Nico Guna
3: 1990s
4: Ride or Die Shawty
5: All Night
6: Wine For Me Feat The Scientistt
7: Trust Issues Feat Mila J
8: Hotel Party
9: Conqueror Feat Estelle & Jussie Smollett
10: Call on me (Hosted By. DJ Holiday)
11: Sex Talk
12: One Time Feat Popcaan
13: Woe Woe Woe Feat Dogotti & Deza Don
14: Miss Jada (R.I.P Jada Page Tribute)
16: No No No Feat Nicki Minaj & Tray Staxxx
17: Dear Mama

Welcome to Marcus .J -The No Color Album [Full Album]

by DJ Sam Cook

Marcus .J "The No Color Album" available at: iTunes: http://smarturl.it/thenocoloralbum Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/thenocoloralbum_AM Spotify: http://smarturl.it/thenocoloralbum_Sptfy Google Play: http://smarturl.it/thenocoloralbum_GP Amazon Digital: http://smarturl.it/thenocoloralbum_Dig Deezer: http://smarturl.it/Thenocoloralbum_Dzr Soundcloud: http://smarturl.it/thenocoloralbum_AC Tidal: http://smarturl.it/TheNo-col;oralbu_Tidal www.RegionLibertyRecords.com www.facebook.com/Regionlibertyrecords + Atlantic Records www.twitter.com/regionlibertyr www.instagram.com/Therealmarcusj www.youtube.com/MarcusJVevo www.soundcloud.com/RegionLibertyRecords (C) 2016 Atlantic Records, Region Liberty Records

comments powered by Disqus

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found