Welcome to One Love Unity Network Reggae Mixtape by DJ Kaas

Track list

1 Colah Colah - Up and Running
2 Kenneth Culture & Colah Colah - International Herbs
3 Fantan Mojah & Colah Colah - Put your trust in the Most High
5 Colah Colah - Steady Medy (Dj Kaas Dubplate)
6 Luciano & Colah Colah - Great Men
7 Derrick Parker & Colah Colah - The Blessing
8 Quench Aid & Colah Colah - Jah Jah make us all
9 Colah Colah feat Singing D - Jah Jah Works
10 Colah Colah ft Sir Ford - Spin Spin Spin
11 Colah Colah & Jah Lex - Life is a cycle
12 Natty King & Colah Colah - The more you want from life
13 Colah Colah ft Mikey General - Glory Hallilujah
14 Turbulence & Colah Colah - Universal Struggle
15 Colah Colah & Adina Myrie - The Bees
16 Colah Colah ft terry Ganzie - Can-t Stop These Songs
17 Courtney Melody & Colah Colah - The Network

Welcome to One Love Unity Network Reggae Mixtape

by DJ Kaas

Listen this brand new mixtape featuring some of the biggest names in reggae. Fantan Mojah, Quench Aid, Natty King, Luciano, Turbulence and many more reggae stars contribute to this hot reggae mixtape. "One Love Unity Network" ffeatures some the biggest classic riddims like Taxi riddim, Rockfort Rock riddim, Swing Easy riddim, Get Myself Together, Tempo riddim amongst others.

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

1 hits

Bunji Garlin Mix

288 hits

Musical Mix

Galopoly Mixtape

165 hits

DJ FearLess

My Love Affair With Afrobeat

247 hits


Top 5 Mixtape

No record found