Welcome to Summer Turn Up 2019 by DJ LQ

Track list

Mixtape features hits such as...

Beenie Man- Rome
Beenie Man- Who Am I
Buju Banton - Action
Mr Vegas- Heads High
Sean Paul- Deport Them
Been Man ft Ms. Thing- Dude
Dovey Magnum - Bawl Out
Koffee- Rapture
Burna Boy- Ye
Davido- Fall
Afro B ft Wizkid- Drogba
Leadpipe- Sometime
Kerwin Dubois - Right For Somebody
Teddyson John- Vent
Motto ft Blackboy & Ezra- Man With Ride (Big Ride)
Blaxx- Gyal Owner
Kes- Savannah Grass (DJ LQ Dub)
King Bubba- She Always Bend Over
Lil Rick- Sugar Lump
Lyrikal & Travis World- Zig Zag
Bunji Garlin- Big Bad Soca

Welcome to Summer Turn Up 2019

by DJ LQ


comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes


186 hits

DJ CeeJay

Labor Day Party Vibez

255 hits

Close Connections

Zero Tolerance Gun Man Ting 2013

150 hits

DJ FearLess

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found