Welcome to Brutal Track Sand Starm Riddim 2010 by KenDaBeatMaker and Earl Bishop

Track list

1. Badmind- Dublin
2. Banks- Ace
3. Blind Date- Sim Sim
4. Don't Brother Friend We- Alabama
5. For My Fans- Fire Fred
6. For The Youth - Jebelmusa
7. Hustle We Ah Hustle- Mountain Lion
8. If I had De Money- Tropical
9. Nothing Ain't Free- Blair
10. Read Sign- Lyrical
11. Ring Off Ma Phone- Junior B
12. Haters- T-Chris
13. This Moment- Gue$$
14. Some Gal- iLaman
15. Sand Starm Riddim- Brutal Track
16. Rule The World- Mystic
17. Some Boy Soft- Khandi

Welcome to Brutal Track Sand Starm Riddim 2010

by KenDaBeatMaker and Earl Bishop

This is a download to the latest dancehall riddim from brutal tracks complete with graphics 17 GT Artistes Brutal Tracks Studio located in Guyana South America is responsible for this sand starm in the Caribbean :) Everybody on so far is Guyanese, track built by KenDaBeatMaker and Earl Bishop for Brutal Tracks Studio. Enjoy and promote for more info, dub plates or bookings link kendabeatmaker@gmail.com

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Most High Mixtape vol.6

246 hits

Dj MeSs

Aaliyah Nicole - Toxic

18 hits

DJ Bre

1 hits

One Drop Reggae Mix

425 hits

Mus Bus aka DJ Dwayne H

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found