Welcome to Kill The Game Mixtape by DJ Omega Red

Track list

1. Intro
2. A Star Is Born
3. Life Is Like A Dream
4. Dime A Dozen ft. A$e Card & Lucrative
5. Kill The Game
6. I'm That Guy
7. Neva Let Go ft. The Fray
8. Knock, Knock ft. Young Jess & Official
9. AfterLife ft. Ghost Clique & Haze
10. PaperChasin' ft. Young C.E.O.z
11. When I Move
12. I Need Luv
13. LemonFace ft. Corey Drums & Petey Popoff
14. Swaggeriffic
15. Insanity ft. Dido
16. Say Sumethin' Dirty ft. Hersh
17. MurderGram ( I Be Killin' Em )

Welcome to Kill The Game Mixtape

by DJ Omega Red

The classic, highly anticipated debut mixtape from West Coast rap artist DraMatiQue ( drah*mad*dick ). " Kill The Game Mixtape " is hosted by DJ Omega Red and boasts features from A$e Card, Haze, Corey Drums, Official, Petey Popoff, Young C.E.O.z., & more along with stellar production from Beats Planet, Kajmir Royale & Stompboxx Music. Follow on twitter @dramati2ue, @DJOMEGAREDNY, @datpiff

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes


1 hits


1 hits

1 hits

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found