Welcome to Youth Rage by John i

Track list

1. Intro
2. Wil You Hold Me
3. Cah Run
4. Gi Dem A Mix
5. Walk inna Faith
6. Day Dreamer
7. Give Thanks pt. 2
8. New Creation
9. died In Your Arms
10. Prayer Song

Welcome to Youth Rage

by John i

Dedicated to the Youths who are making a difference in the world.

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

High Voltage Mixtape Vol 8

125 hits

DJ Mark Xtreme

1 hits

Soca Saturdays

221 hits

Mistah Hot

Soca In This World (PROMO ONLY)

129 hits

DJ Timeless

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found