Welcome to Gemini by Fully Loaded

Track list

1. Beauty Queen
2. Credit Cash
3. Credit Cash Edit
4. Di Bullet
5. Falling In love
6. Forever Young
7. Go Go Club
8. Ima Take You Far Away
9. Lil Mam Soca Refix
10. Love Flirt
11. Romance
12. Smoke Something
13. They Cant Stop Me
14. Whine

Welcome to Gemini

by Fully Loaded

Hypnotix First Solo Album! www.facebook.com/ihypnotix www.reverbnation.com/fullyloadedhitlist www.youtube.com/user/fullyloadedincorp

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found