Welcome to The Burn Mixtape by DJ Smoke

Track list

1. Intro
2. FireBomb
3. Diamonds In The Sky
4. Jealousy
5. Watch Where Ya Head At ft. F.A.M.E. & A.I.A.F.L. The Rebel
6. Do It Up
7. I Need Luv ( Cyber Soft Remix )
8. Oh No
9. Puff Puff Pass It ft. Marcus Skull & Ounce
10. All About My Money ft. Stackxx
11. Who Am I ( The Knowledge ) ft. Dido
12. Da Illest
13. Burn
14. Fly Away ft. Mary C.
15. Stackin' Books ft. Young Looney & Petey Popoff
16. Let Em Lay ft. T-Waze The Kidd & Billion Dolla Bill
17. Champion ( PowerHouse Remix )

Welcome to The Burn Mixtape

by DJ Smoke

West Coast rap artist DraMatiQue ( drah*mad*dick ) returns with the heavily anticipated follow up to last year's smash debut. This fiery, explosive mixtape creatively showcases the raw undeniable talent of one of the most engaging artists in the hip-hop industry. " The Burn Mixtape " is hosted by Chi-town's finest...DJ Smoke and includes features from T-Waze The Kid, Ounce, F.A.M.E., Billion Dolla Bill & more along with top-notch production by Ages Beats, Kajmir Royale, Narco Productions, & Beats Planet. Follow on twitter @dramati2ue, @djsmokemixtapes

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Jab Season 2018

156 hits

Close Connections

Volume 354 MIX

115 hits

Dj Kimoni

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found