Welcome to WEH DEM A GUH SEH by Tidal

Track list

1. Door Knocking
2. Promise mi
3. Weh dem a guh seh
4. Ballground
5. Give it to me ft. Gyptian
6. Try nuh pick it up ft. Deep Jahi & FabiGeez
7. Imagination
8. Fresh and neat ft. FabiGeez
9. Raid
10. Jah help me ft. Mr Diamond
11. Whats the reason
12. Wine up yu body ft. Mr Diamond
13. Nobody cares
14. Full-flight
15. All over again
16. Nuh waa rich
17. No more tears

Welcome to WEH DEM A GUH SEH

by Tidal

Tidal has been doing lots of work in the studio and has decided to compile some of his song to make a Promo Mixtape. The video is also a featured track his mixtape. Right now any promotion is good for Tidal, so please download the mixtape and share with friends and watch the video and leave your comments. Chronic Hill wish to thank all our fans and supporters of our music. If you are a Dj or SOUND SYSTEM please link up for Duplates and Drops Contacts tidal3@yahoo.com www.chronichillrecords.com www.myspace.com/tidalmuzik www.youtube.com/tidalmuzik www.facebook.com/tidalmuzik www.reverbnation.com/tidalmuzik tidal3@yahoo.com 1876-863-6561 1876-877-2527 BB pin 20EAB904

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Strictly Alkaline (2017)

154 hits

Starboi Stunna

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found