Welcome to Road Ready (Mini Mix) by DJ MasterMind

Track list

DJ MasterMind - Road Ready (Mini Mix)
1 Olatunji - Indian Gyal (Travis World Edit)
2 Need Ah Riddim (Travis World Roadmix)
3 Denise Belfon - Wining Specialist Road Mix
4 Bunji Garlin - Carnival Tabanca Road Mix {SMJ REMIX}
5 Bunji Garlin - Differentology Roadmix
6 Bunji Garlin - Truck On The Road Road Mix
7 Skinny Fabolous - BTW (ROAD MIX Re-edit) [Scratch Master x Travis World]
8 Machel - HMA (Travis World Roadmix)
9 Kerwin Du Bois - Too Real (Travis World Roadmix)
10 Patrice Roberts - A Little Wine (SM Road Mix)
11 Destra - A little Bit (Travis World Edit)
12 Lyrical - Conquer Meh (Travis World Edit)
13 Farmer Nappy - Big People (Roadmix)
14 Blaxx - Leh Go [Official Roadmix]
15 Kerwin Du Bois - Press Ah Button (Travis World Roadmix)
16 Lil Rick & Kerwin - Monster Winer (Travis World Roadmix)
17 Machel - Epic (Travis World Roadmix)
18 Shal Marshall - Feel 2 Wuk (Road Mix)
19 5Star Akil - Too Meh Heart Remix
20 Lyrikal - Lockdown (M.Marfan Road Mix)
21 Kes - Where Yuh From (Precision Road Mix)

Welcome to Road Ready (Mini Mix)

by DJ MasterMind

DJ MasterMind Presents: Road Ready, a Mini Mix of MasterMind's favorite Soca Road Mix tracks. Perfect of your morning/evening run or gym workout! GO!

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

1 hits

Reggaeton Videos Mix Part 1

85 hits

Dj Floops TT

Power Soca Warm Up 2k13

198 hits


For The Love of the Island 100% Soca

97 hits

DJ Trey Twinx

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found