Welcome to Bad Gal Ri Ri (Best Of Rihanna) by Blaque Aquarius Entertainment

Track list

Bad Gal Ri Ri (Best Of Rihanna) Playlist:

1. The Monster (feat Rihanna)
2. Take Care (feat Rihanna)
3. Disturbia
4. Don't Stop The Music
5. Only Girl In The World
6. Where Have You Been
7. We Have Found Love feat Calvin Harris
8. Who's That Chick feat David Guetta
9. Turn Up The Music (feat Rihanna)
10. Right Now
11. S & M
12. Break It Off feat Sean Paul
13. Shut Up & Drive
14. Stay (Liam Keegan & Anton Powers Remix) feat Mikky Ekko)
15. Pour It Up
16. Rock Star
17. All Of The Lights (feat Rihanna)
18. Emergency Room feat Akon
19. Man Down
20. Raining Men feat Nicki Minaj
21. Birthday Cake (Remix) feat Chris Brown
22. Cheers (Drink To That)
23. Live Your Life (feat Rihanna)
24. Love The Way You Lie (Dirty) (feat Rihanna)
25. Love The Way You Lie (Part 2)
26. Te Amo
27. Watch N' Learn
28. Talk That Talk (Dirty) feat Jay Z
29. Umbrella feat Jay Z
30. No Love Allowed
31. Run This Town feat Rihanna and Kanye West
32. Hard
33. If It's Lovin' That You
34. Pon De Replay
35. What's My Name feat Rihanna
36. Nobodys Business feat Chris Brown
37. Drunk On Love
38. If I Never See Your Face Again feat Maroon 5
39. Fly (feat Rihanna)
40. Loveeeee Song feat Future
41. Ya Da One
42. We Ride
43. Unfaithful
44. Russian Roulette
45. Rehab
46. Take A Bow
47. California King Bed
48. Cry
49. What Now
50. Hate That I Love You feat David Bisbal
51. Hate That I Love You feat Ne-Yo
52. Diamonds
53. Is This Love (Cover Bob Marley) (Live)
54. Good Girl Gone Bad (Live)

Welcome to Bad Gal Ri Ri (Best Of Rihanna)

by Blaque Aquarius Entertainment

Blaque Aquarius Entertainment presents Bad Gal Ri Ri "The Best Of Rihanna" which features all her hits from then 'til now.

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

1 hits

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found