Welcome to FM Radio 2014 (The Modern Rock Series) by Blaque Aquarius Entertainment

Track list

FM Radio 2014 (The Modern Rock Series) Playlist:

FM Radio (Modern Rock Series ) Intro
Miley Cyrus - Adore You
One Republic - Counting Stars
Christina Perri - A Thousands Years
Miley Cyrus - Wrecking Ball
Christina Perri - Human
Coldplay - Paradise
MAGIC! - Rude
Christina Perri - Jar Of Hearts
Passenger - Let Her Go
Green Day - 21 Guns
Ed Sheeran - Lego House
Miley Cyrus - We Can-t Stop
Avril Lavigne - Here-s To Never Growing Up
Lorde - Royals
Ingrid Michaelson - Girls Chase Boys
Ellie Goulding - Burn
Sia - Chandelier
Taylor Swift - We Are Never Getting Back Together
Rihanna - What Now
Imagine Dragons - Demons
Coldplay - Magic
Lorde - Team
A Great Big World - Say Something
Awolnation - Sail
Maroon 5 - Maps
Coldplay - A Sky Full Of Stars (Radio Edit)
Imagine Dragons - Radioactive
Outro Info

Welcome to FM Radio 2014 (The Modern Rock Series)

by Blaque Aquarius Entertainment

Blaque Aquarius Entertainment Presents FM Radio 2014 (The Modern Rock Series) which features some of the pass and present hits from your favourite artiste.

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Socavivor Pt. 27

137 hits

DJ Syxx Figgaz

Burn it up !

131 hits

Faya Gong

Old School Soca

645 hits

Musical Mix


537 hits


Top 5 Mixtape

No record found