Welcome to Power Soca Session July 2014 by Dj Floops

Track list

Mr. Killa - Climb Up
Tallpree - Oil it
Tian Winter - Aint Got Time For Dat
Problem Child - Ring D Alarm
Skinny Fabulous - Flatten (Flatten Riddim)
Machel Montano - Rough It Up (Flatten Riddim)
DYP - Mad Party (Flatten Riddim)
Skinny Banton - Wuk It Up
Hypa 4000 -You Feel You Bad
J Mouse - Hurt It
Fya Empress - Slap Way
Burning Flames - Mash Flat (Let Um Go)
Burning Flames - Rent A Woman
Havvok - Wulay
Motto - Woolya Weyun
Bossia - Merci
Hance - No Behaviour
Supa Mario - Cya Stop We
Red Hot Flames - Chupit
Sergie ft Nicole David - Overdrive
Mikey & Blood (Soka Kartel) - Turn Around
Fay Ann Lyons - Doh Hold Meh (Wreck It Riddim)
Triniboi Joocie - Must Be In Dat (Wreck it Riddim)
Snakey - Party God (Diesel Riddim)
Tallpree - Gas or Diesel (Diesel Riddim)
Shurwayne Winchester ft Ricky T - Bad Company
Tizzy El A Kru - Crank It
Black Talent - Phone is Your Man
Shally Bally & Maga - Horn In yuh Face
Motto - Kattaps

Welcome to Power Soca Session July 2014

by Dj Floops

Power Soca Session July 2014 mix is fast paced, gym based podcast that is approximately 55 minutes long with riddims like Flatten & Wreck It. Real Jab!

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

1 hits

Summer Loud Dancehall Mixtape

170 hits

Selecta Jiggy & Dj Troy

1 hits


149 hits


Top 5 Mixtape

No record found