Welcome to Sweet Soca Session December 2014 ft Sizwe by Dj Floops TT

Track list

Erphaan Alves - Cloud 9 (Jungle Book Riddim) (Soca 2015)
Benjai - Awesome (Jungle Book Riddim) (Soca 2015)
Bunji Garlin - Cosmopolitan (Jungle Book Riddim) (Soca 2015)
Kerwin Du Bois - No Apology
Preedy - My People
Sekon Sta - Maximum
Dev - Play Me
Devon Matthews - No Worries (Soca 2015)
GBM Nutron - P.F.Z (Problem Free Zone)
Jaiga - Liquor
Lyrikal - Loner
Erphaan Alves - Highest Feeling
Syo - Obey
Sizwe - Pump It Up
Bunji Garlin - Our Time (Sheriff Mix)
Kes - Make Ah Move
Kerwin Du Bois - Magnetic (Soca 2015)
Destra Garcia - Piece Ah Dat
Mr Famous - Time To Board (Soca 2015)
Ms Alysha - Iron (Soca 2015)
Patch - Full Hundred
Swappi 4D - Push (Soca 2015)
Hypasounds - Dutti (Travis World RoadMix)
Patrice Roberts - Drink (Soca 2015)
Chucky Gordon - Doh Take It On
5Star Akil - Island Adventure
Mr. Renzo & Nessa Preppy - Jiggle
Tennille Amor ft. Bunji Garlin - I Want Your Love
College Boy Jesse - Tipsy
Sizwe - Trinbago Road Anthem
Swappi - Wah Meh Carnival
Sizwe C - Turn It Up
Nadia Batson - Cyah Change
Cassi - Madness
Problem Child - Paint Vs. Powder
Kes - Fallin
Machel Montano - Like Ah Boss
Kerwin Du Bois - Love Up

Welcome to Sweet Soca Session December 2014 ft Sizwe

by Dj Floops TT

Sweet Soca Session December 2014 ft Sizwe is one hour podcast curated by Soca Artist Sizwe. The 40 track mix contains some of his own hits like Sizwe Pump It Up.

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Beat Some Tune Part 3

358 hits

Mike Stoan


126 hits

Dj Kimoni

1 hits

Welcome to The Carnival 2014

623 hits

Dj Stephen Music

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found