Welcome to Sex Tape (2015) by Semaj da Dj

Track list

01.Cascio ft.Chad B - In My Zone
02.Chinx - On Your Body
03.Joe Budden - Where Do We Go From Here
04.Joe Budden - Playing Our Part
05.Chris Brown - Gangsta Way
06.French Montana - Freaky
07.Big Sean - Play No Games
08.PnB Rock - What U Want
09.Rick Ross - Goes Down In The DM
10.Albee Al - 2 Many Sips
11.Future ft.Drake - Jersey
12.Chris Brown - Get That Money
13.Drake ft.Future - Change Locations
14.French Montana - Angel
15.Lil Durk - He Say She Say
16.Post Malone - White Iverson
17.Lil Durk - 10 Shots
18.Young Thug - Best Friend
19.Jeremih - Like Me
20.The Weeknd - The Hills
21.Tory Lanez - Say It

Welcome to Sex Tape (2015)

by Semaj da Dj

Semaj da DJ gives fans new heat today. The Jersey native puts together a strong compilation of tracks for Sex Tape 2. Cuts from Joe Budden, French Montana, Chris Brown, Big Sean, Rick Ross, Future, Post Malone, and more are featured on the 21-track release. Semaj also puts on for New Jersey with the addition of Chad B and Cascio’s “In My Zone” as well as Albee Al’s “2 Many Sips.” Contact Info: Twitter/Instagram: @SemajDaDj FaceBook.com/SemajDaDjMuzik www.SemajDaDj.com

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Soca Pump Gym Edition

277 hits

DJ Kaotic International


241 hits


Top 5 Mixtape

No record found