Welcome to New Soca 2017 - TnT Carnival Sneak Peek by DJ Doogie

Track list

1 Rum Again Drink Up Ricardo Drue ft King Bubba
2 Unstoppable Give Thanks King Bubba
3 Dirty Habits Fadda Fox
4 Single Orlando Octave
5 Wake Up Machel Montano
6 I Forget Machel Montano
7 Ill Be Ok Rupee
8 Money Well Spent Biggie Irie
9 Technically Farmer Nappy & Destra Garcia
10 Know The Face Marvay
11 Calling In Sick King Bubba
12 Freaky Girls Ricky T & Eempey Slicker
13 Under Day Wetty Beatz
14 Backbone Swappi
15 WaistLine Killer Destra Garcia
16 To The Point Zuki & TimTim
18 Bam Bim (Remix) Marzville & Alison Hinds
19 Bruk SCarter
20 Jiggle Jumo Primo
21 Free Up Yuhself Salty
22 Cyah Wait Erphaan Alves
23 X Man Farmer Nappy
24 Long Time WiLDFiRE
25 Jump Out Sekon Sta ft Prince Pronto
26 Bend Back Salty & Preedy
27 Miss Me Wid Dat Farmer Nappy
28 First Place Mical Teja ft Preedy
29 Risque Adana Roberts
30 Reverse It RDX & Nadia Batson
31 New Day (Main) Kerwin Du Bois & Teddison John
32 I Will Be Here Kreesha Turner
33 Lip Service Machel Montano
34 MisBehave Mr Vegas
35 Tipsy Rupee
36 When The Lights Go Down Skinny Fabulous
37 Get Away Voice
38 Midnight Cruise Olatunji
39 SAY Shurwayne Winchester
40 Addiction Ultimate Rejects ft. Flipo
41 Bang Bang Timaya
42 Get On Jus Now & Chalmer John
43 I Doh Mind Uncle Ellis
44 Take A Bathe Iwer George
45 No Broughtupsy Skinny Fabulous
46 Born Ready Aaron Duncan
47 Bazu! (Push It Back) Olatunji

Welcome to New Soca 2017 - TnT Carnival Sneak Peek

by DJ Doogie

Continuous DJ Mix featuring New Soca Hits for TnT Carnival 2017

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

1 hits

DJ NYC3E - Toppa Top Vol.1

125 hits


1 hits

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found