Welcome to Sex Tape 3 by Semaj da Dj

Track list

01.Sex Tape 3 (intro)
02.French Montana - Xplicit
03.Fetty Wap - Like That
04.Tory Lanez - Slow Grind
05.Tory Lanez - Diamonds
06.Kier - Pick Up The Phone
07.Chris Brown - I Can Tell
08.Tabius Tate - Be Without You
09.Kier - Broccoli
10.24hrs ft.Post Malone - Malibu
11.Ace Hood - Girlfriend
12.PnB Rock - Back Then
13.Lil Durk - True Or False
14.Fabolous - Used To This
15.Tory Lanez - 4am Flex
16.A Boogie - Baecation
17.Meek Mill - You Know
18.French Montana - My Bitch
19.Eso.Xo.Supreme - Do It
20.A Boogie - Wrong Nigga
21.Chris Brown - EveryBody
22.Chinx - Yeah I do
23.A Boogie - 99 Problems

Welcome to Sex Tape 3

by Semaj da Dj

Semaj da DJ starts 2017 off by giving fans some new r&b heat. The Jersey native puts together a strong compilation of tracks for Sex Tape 3. Cuts from A Boogie, French Montana, Chris Brown, Chinx, Ace Hood, Tory Lanez, Post Malone, and more are featured on the 23-track release. Semaj also puts on for the BX with the addition of local artist Kier's “Pick Up The Phone” as well as his remix of “Broccoli” Contact Info: Twitter/Instagram: @SemajDaDj FaceBook.com/SemajDaDjMuzik www.SemajDaDj.com

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

1 hits

Simply Soca 2011

452 hits

Fyahpower sound


481 hits


Top 5 Mixtape

No record found