Welcome to Sunday Evening Cruise (The R&B Of 2016) Vol One by Blaque Aquarius

Track list

Bryson Tiller - Exchange
PNB Rock - Selfish
Frank Ocean ft Beyonce - Pink Plus White (Dirty)
BJ The Chicago Kid - Womans World
Rihanna - Needed Me
Rihanna - Sex With me
Rihanna - Love On The Brain
DJ Drama ft Chris Brown, Skeme & Lyquin - Wishing
Solange ft Lil Wayne - Mad
Maxwell - 1990x
Andra Day - Rise Up
Lukas Graham - 7 Years
Kehlani - Gangsta
Bryson Tiller - Let Me Explain
Beyonce - Formation
Alicia Keys - In Common
Zayn - Pillow Talk
Niykee Heaton - Bad Intentions
Mary J Blige - Thick Of It
Usher feat Young Thug - No Limit
Beyonce - Sorry
Drake feat PARTYNEXTDOOR - With You
Kehlani -CRZY
Bruno Mars - Thats What I Like
Alicia Keys - Holy War
Rihanna - Sledgehammer
Chris Brown - Grass Ain-t Green
Chris Brown - Little More
The Weeknd - Die For You

Welcome to Sunday Evening Cruise (The R&B Of 2016) Vol One

by Blaque Aquarius

Blaque Aquarius Entertainment Presents Sunday Evening Cruise Volume One which features some of the most talked about R&B to date from The Weeknd, Adele, Beyonce, Ro James, Rihanna, John Legend and much more.... Don't forget to like, repost or comment

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

The BEST OF 2014

231 hits


Top 5 Mixtape

No record found