Welcome to Christopher Martin Mixtape by Dhamiano Selektah

Track list


01. This Year
02. Jah Light
03. Every Single Thought
04. That's Why She Leave
05. Is It Love
06. Just Like You
07. Jah In It
08. Cheaters Prayer
09. Don't Go
10. Top A Top
11. Too Big
12. Mi Friend Dem
13. Reggae Road Block
14. I-m There
15. Mama
And many More

Welcome to Christopher Martin Mixtape

by Dhamiano Selektah

Dhamiano Selektah presents Christopher Martin mixtape. More than 60 tunes of Christopher Martin including the hits : Under The Influence, Pirate of The Caribbean, My Love, Cheaters Prayer, Mi Friend Dem, Chill Spot, Reggae Road Block and many more. The mixtape also includes the featurings of Busy Signal, Agent Sasco and Lia Caribe.

comments powered by Disqus

Random mixtapes

Top 5 Mixtape

No record found